The Podcast - Edition 8 « The Podcast « Downloads

Date postedMay 5, 2013
Downloaded433 times
CategoriesThe Podcast


In this edition Andy presents a hot new tune from Dutch maestro ‘MEM’, a ‘Wild’ classic cut from 2006, plus the usual selection of brand new and cutting edge house, electro and trance music.

Show Opener

Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Extended Mix)

House Mix

Provenzano ft Amanda Wilson – Touch the Sky (Luca Guerrieri Remix)
Fatboy Slim – Love Island (Andy Gordon Remix)
Dero – Mystify (Dero In Excess Mix)
Deniz Koyu – Rage (Original Mix)
Dirty South – Champions (Extended Mix)
Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Mix)

Electro Mix

Funkastarz vs Joia Vita – Starchild (Original Mix)
Twistex – I’m Like (Original Mix)
Hardwell ft Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Noisecontrollers Remix)
Zedd Vs Knife Party – Internet Fails (Tristan Garner 3310 Troller)
Kairo Kingdom – Don’t Shake (Original Mix)
The Partysquad – The Lion (Original Mix)
Hard Rock Sofa & Dirty Shade – Collapsar (Original Mix)
Makj – Conchy (Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers Mix)

*Hot New Tune

MEM – WTF! (Original Mix)

Trance Mix 1

Ashley Wallbridge – Yin-Yang (Original Mix)
Digital X – Raptor (Original Mix)
Ruben De Ronde – On My Mind (Alexandre Bergheau Remix)
Push – Universal Nation (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
Armin Van Buuren ft Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Original Mix)

*Classic Cut

Jan Loper – Get Wild (Original Mix)

Trance Mix 2

Paul Rigel & Ezil – Restless (Original Mix)
Abstract Vision, Elite Electronic & Aimoon – Quasar (Original Mix)
Johan Gielen vs Virtual Vault – Intensive (Original Mix)
Fisherman & Hawkins – A Place Called Yesterday (ReOrder Remix)
Eximinds – Million Stars Ago (Original Mix)
Estigma – Crystal Bridges (Original Mix)